Current Board Members

Supporting Students, Families, and Staff of the Arbor Heights Community

Volunteer Today!

The PTSA is a volunteer organization built on the efforts of many in the Arbor Heights Community. Whether it’s spending a few minutes helping out with an event or serving as a Board member, every contribution of time, expertise or perspective goes towards making a difference.

Please reach out to the board if you’re interested!

To reach the entire AHPTA Board, please email:
[email protected]

President: Jessica Hunt | [email protected]
Vice-President: Heather Nordlund | [email protected]
Treasurer 1 (Budget & Reporting):  Kelly Crowder
Treasurer 2 (Accounts Payable& Receivable):  Stephanie Marshall
Co-Secretary:  Rikki Hill
Co-Secretary: Joshua Moore
Communications:  Colleen Farrell
Membership:  Camille Roberson
Direct Drive: Ben Weagraff
Co-Diversity & Inclusion:  Monica Fujii
Co-Diversity & Inclusion: Omid Mozaffarian
Events: Nicole Morris
Hawkeye Coordinator & Membership: Camille Roberson
Enrichment: Erin Stearns
Landscaping & Gardening Chair: Stephanie Marshall
Teacher Liaison:  Chris Brannon